Age Restriction

Our online shop refers to people aged over 18. Please confirm your age.

Yes, I'm over 18No, I'm under 18


© 2022 saås Swiss AG. Contact us.

In addition to cookies which add functionality to our website, we use Matomo Analytics for statistical purposes. Our privacy policy contains all the detailed information. By clicking "agree" you affirm that you have read, understood and accepted this hint.

Agree

Free shipping starting at CHF 150,— (EU)
International shipping
Return products up to 30 days
High quality – Swiss Made

Water-soluble beats fat-soluble — that's why saås is so unique

The human body consists of about 70% water, this is one of the reasons why fat-soluble substances are less well absorbed than water-soluble substances – take a look at the clip.

Bioavailability at almost 100% — that is why saås is so extremely efficient
saås products are micelized and solubilized, i.e. made water-soluble, by a unique process. This patented process increases the bioavailability to almost 100%.

The saås range consists of products from the food supplement sector, the product range goes from

3 in 1
detect
repair
protect

*In the current situation we offer a 3-phase mixture C·O·V — consisting of curcumin, olibanum and vitamin C — from which we expect excellent results in terms of strengthening the immune system, protection against infections and anti-inflammatory effect.

C·O·V (Curcumin · Olibanum · Vitamin C)

Maximum effect — this is why saås works so well

Combine C·O·V with our Artemisinin and you are protected and ready!

All our products work with an almost 100% bioavailability, which means that the substances "know" where they have to go in your body and can therefore be used optimally.

All raw materials from controlled sources - that's why saås is so natural
The raw materials used for production come from controlled sources and are subject to strict selection criteria. We order the majority of the processed raw materials directly from the manufacturers themselves. We do not use any additives such as glycol, glycerine, polysorbates or preservatives, but use only water and gum arabic.

Everything from one source – that's why saås is so Made in Switzerland
Pur products are manufactured exclusively in Switzerland and meet the highest quality standards. Our production plant is of course GMP-certified. Due to the close cooperation with our partner laboratory, we can offer all our products at flexible times and in the highest quality and purity.

You are important to us — that is why saås is so personal
Are you looking for something in particular? Then take your time to look at the individual products and read the testimonials, of which we receive more every day! Do you feel addressed by a description? Then you have found your product.

Try saås — because this is possible. Try to find the optimal dosage, maybe you already react to much less or a little more?

Have fun with our products
Your saås team

 

A — Z

A

Artemisinin

Artemisinin is a secondary plant substance, chemically a sesquiterpene, which occurs in the leaves and flowers of the mugwort (Artemisia annua). It is used worldwide to treat infections. View product

B

Bioavailability

Bioavailability refers to the extent and speed with which an active ingredient from a drug form enters the bloodstream - e.g. when we take a tablet, it contains a defined amount of an active ingredient, for example 400mg. As a rule, not the full dose reaches the bloodstream. Some active ingredients are not released completely (liberation), others are only partially absorbed from the intestine (absorption) and some are metabolized during the first liver passage (first-pass metabolism).

C

C·O·V

The unique protection against viruses and bacteria. This revolutionary and extremely strong 3-phase mixture supports your immune system. View product

Cannabis

Cannabis is a plant genus within the hemp family. Hemp as such is one of the oldest useful and ornamental plants on earth and an important renewable raw material for the textile and construction industries. Cannabis plant belongs to the botanical genus of the hemp plants (Cannabaceae) with psychoactive substances. The strongest active substance is tetrahydrocannabinol (THC). Cannabis contains at least 60 different cannabinoids, some of which have psychoactive effects. There is a female and a male form of the plant. Only the female form of the genus "Cannabis sativa" contains enough THC to produce a high.

Cannabidiol

CBD is a non-psychoactive cannabinoid derived from female hemp. It has been described to have antispasmodic, anti-inflammatory, anxiety-relieving and anti-nausea effects. Further pharmacological effects such as an antipsychotic effect are being investigated.

Cannbiniol

CBN's main characteristic is that it contains psychoactive components, but they are between 8 and 10 times less potent than in THC, so its psychoactive effects are attenuated. Several studies have found that one of the most important benefits of CBN is its relaxing effects, which can improve sleep quality. View product

Curcuma

The turmeric or curcuma (Curcuma longa), also known as yellow ginger, saffron root, turmeric, tumeric or curcuma, is a plant species within the ginger family (Zingiberaceae). It originates from South Asia and is widely cultivated in the tropics. The special thing about curcuma, however, is its active ingredient curcumin. This has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for centuries. Meanwhile, curcuma is considered the most researched spice and, with more than 6,000 studies, has numerous positive health effects. View product

Coenzyme Q10

Q-10 is a substance produced naturally in the body. It is partly absorbed through food, but is also produced in the body itself. In every human cell, the energy from food is converted into the body's own energy (ATP). The organs with the highest energy requirement - such as the heart, lungs and liver - therefore also have the highest Q-10 concentration. View product

D

E

F

Food supplements

Vitamins or minerals in the form of tablets, powder, drops taken in addition to food.

Frankincense

Frankincense is the air-dried gum resin obtained from various types of boswellia. Frankincense is not only used as a cultic incense, but also as a phytotherapeutic. View product

Full spectrum

When a product is called a full spectrum, it means that it contains other cannabinoids that are present in the source plant. Thus, the extraction process draws the CBD out of the plant and also other cannabinoids contained in it.

G

GMP Certification

Good Manufacturing Practice (abbreviated GMP) refers to guidelines for quality assurance of the production processes and environment in the production of drugs and active ingredients, but also for cosmetics, food and feed.

Gum Arabic

Gum arabic (also known as Arabic gum) is the name given to gum produced from the exudate of various acacia trees common in Africa. It is the oldest known type of gum. Gum arabic is a natural mixture of polysaccharides (multiple sugars), the main component of which is also called Arabic acid.

H

I

Isolate

The basis for the production of the final product (e.g. cannabis) is the single component e.g. for the production of saås CBD isolate 2.5% the monosolubilisate CBD is used. This ensures, among other things, that this product contains 0.00% THC (see also "full spectrum").

J

K

Kurkuma (see Curcuma)

L

M

Micellisation

The fat-loving substance is surrounded by an amphiphilic shell, which is itself water-soluble and brings the substance to its destination. The modified form of administration changes the pharmacokinetics of active ingredients. It opens up the possibility of having to use more specific dosages and smaller amounts of a substance without losing effectiveness. Thus, essential active ingredients such as vitamins A, D, E, and K, omega-3 fatty acids and numerous other natural substances can be better absorbed by the body. The Science

Mugwort (see Artemisinin)

MyCell Technology

The body's own micelles are constantly produced by the body for fat digestion. This process is energy-intensive and time-consuming for the body. A large proportion of the important active ingredients are excreted again if they are not utilised. This important step is taken away from the body with the prior formation of micelles from purely herbal raw materials. The unique and patented process of miVital AG gives selected substances maximum bioavailability. The body can thus directly absorb and process poorly soluble substances. The Science

N

Novel Food

Novel foods are defined by law as foods that were not placed on the market for consumption to any significant extent within the EU before the Novel Food Regulation came into force.

O

Olibanum (siehe Frankincense)

Omega 3-6-9

The omega-3-6-9 fatty acids are subgroups within the omega-n fatty acids, which belong to the unsaturated compounds. They are essential substances for human nutrition, are therefore essential for life and cannot be produced by the body itself.

P

Propolis

Propolis is a resinous mass produced by bees with antibiotic, antiviral and antifungal effects. Propolis is a mixture of many different substances whose composition can vary greatly. View product

Pharmakokinetic

Pharmacokinetics describes the totality of all processes to which a (pharmaceutical) substance is subject in the body. From absorption to distribution, through conversion and degradation, to excretion.

Pharmakondynamic

Pharmacodynamics is the study of the effect of (pharmaceutical) substances in the organism and is a branch of pharmacology.

Q

Q10 (see Coenzyme Q10)

R

Raw materials

Our raw materials come from controlled sources and are subject to strict selection criteria. We obtain the majority of the processed raw materials directly from the manufacturers themselves.

S

Solubilization

Solubilization, also solubilisation, is the process of increasing the solubility of a substance in a solvent by adding a third substance.

T

U

V

Vitamin C

The probably best known vitamin, which is also called ascorbic acid, is said to have a positive effect on the human immune system. It has an antioxidant effect and thus protects against free radicals that can cause cell damage. In addition, the substance strengthens the connective tissue and supports the metabolic processes in the body. It is found mainly in fresh fruit and vegetables. Citrus fruits have a particularly high vitamin C content. With niacin and vitamin B6, vitamin C controls the production of L-carnitine, which is needed for fat burning in the muscles. It also promotes the absorption of iron in the small intestine. View product

Vitamin B12

In simple terms, vitamin B12 is important for cell division and blood formation as well as the function of the nervous system. View product

Vitamin D3

Cholecalciferol contributes to the normal uptake of calcium and phosphate in your blood and increases the uptake of calcium into your bones so that you get strong bones. Vitamin D3 is also important for your teeth and is good for the cell division process. It plays a role in the process of tissue growth and development, ensures good immunity, has a positive influence on your immune system and plays a role in maintaining flexible and strong muscles. View product

Vitamin E

Is like vitamin C, also an antioxidant. With its effect it strengthens the immune system and supports the skin's protective barrier.

Vitamin K

Vitamin K is used by the body to produce blood clotting factors and is therefore of great importance for our organism. It prevents calcium deposits in the blood vessels and ensures stable cardiovascular circulation. The vitamin is also involved in processes such as cell division.

W

X

Y

Z

Testimonial

Lukas

54 years, from E.

I'm a lifelong ADHD patient, since using CBD + CBN I've been able to reduce the original medication by as much as 50%.

The saås booklet

Rapid absorption and optimal bioavailability — a new kind of science that pushes the limits of what is possible.

Get the full power of natural ressources to enhance your vitality and wellness.

ArtemiC Support and ArtemiC Rescue — the first natural food supplements clinically proven to improve the symptoms of Covid-19. ArtemiC Rescue is a water-soluble vegan dietary supplement for acute use and immune system support. It contains 4 ingredients, namely artemisins (mugwort), curcumin (turmeric), boswelia serrata (frankincense) and vitamin C.

85,00 CHF
View product

ArtemiC Support and ArtemiC Rescue — the first natural food supplements clinically proven to improve the symptoms of Covid-19. ArtemiC Support is a water-soluble vegan dietary supplement for daily use and immune system support that contains extracts from carefully selected plant parts of Curcuma Longa (turmeric) and Boswellia Serrata (frankincense), accompanied by vitamin C.

85,00 CHF
View product

... more than just trees. From now on you can become a tree owner in our shop and, among other things, reduce your personal CO² footprint and do something good for the climate and our earth. For a larger order quantity, please contact us, we are happy to be there for you.

165,00 CHF
View product

The saås Gift Boxes — what could be better than giving health to your loved ones? This is exactly what we believe, which is why we have put together these well-coordinated gift boxes for you. The small box is equipped with 5 bottles, the large box even with 9 bottles. Not only suitable for Christmas or a birthday, you can give away health on any occasion. The saås gift boxes are suitable for every purpose.

266,50 CHF
230,00 CHF
View product

3 in 1
The unique protection against viruses and bacteria. This revolutionary and extremely strong 3-phase mixture supports your immune system.

  • detect
  • repair
  • protect
29,50 CHF
View product

Artemisinin is used worldwide to treat malaria. The Chinese have known Artemisia as a medicinal plant for more than 2,000 years. It is used for fever, diarrhea, inflammation, infections and for general strengthening of the immune system. It is now also used in case of cancer, borreliosis, hepatitis, herpes and bacterial infections.

  • Vitality
69,50 CHF
View product

This red vitamin is essential. The body needs it for the function of the nerves, the formation of red blood cells and cell division. It promotes the oxygen supply and thus ensures a higher concentration.

  • Energy
  • Power
29,50 CHF
View product

Studies have shown that Vitamin C strengthens immunity and has a strong antiviral effect. It can reduce the risk of chronic diseases, manage high blood pressure, lower the risk of heart disease, and protect your memory.

  • vitalize
  • protect
28,50 CHF
View product

Vitamin D is also called the "bone vitamin". It is formed on our skin when exposed to sunlight. Almost every person in our part of the world should take vitamin D supplements. It is used successfully for osteoporosis. Helps with muscle weakness, bone pain and exhaustion.

  • Power
  • Energy
28,50 CHF
View product

Curcurmin has been worshiped and used as a sacred plant in Southeast Asia, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and Ayurveda Indian Medicine for 5,000 years. With the help of this plant you can easily and naturally promote or restore your own health.

  • Calm
  • Serenity
69,50 CHF
View product

Frankincense has been valued as a remedy for thousands of years. The anti-inflammatory effect of frankincense was already known in ancient times and was mainly used at that time to heal wounds. When used internally, frankincense allows inflammation of the organs to subside and even heal, frankincense supports and strengthens the body's immune system.

  • Strengthening
  • Defense
29,50 CHF
View product

Propolis is generally considered a strong natural antibiotic, although in contrast to chemical antibiotics, no resistance bodies form — it retains its effectiveness. The bees place propolis as a protective wall in front of their beehive. The sticky mass serves as a closure for the beehive, but also to enclose pathogens that threaten the bee colony.

  • Safety
  • Protection
69,50 CHF
View product

The best of two worlds: Turmeric has analgesic as well as anti-inflammatory and anti-cancer effects, incense helps to cleanse, disinfects and can help with inflammation and asthma, it supports the intestinal function.

  • Protect
  • Defence
32,50 CHF
View product

Coenzyme Q10 is known as the anti-aging agent par excellence, it promotes the energy power plants in our cells. Combined with the antioxidant Vitamin E, which has cell-protecting functions and is also said to slow down the aging process, an optimal combination.

  • Energy
  • Fountain of Youth
69,50 CHF
View product

The most pronounced and characteristic property of CBN is its calming effect. CBN has a variety of effects on the body, such as antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and antispasmodic effects, pain relief, as a motor for bone cell growth and as an appetite stimulant, as well as for sleep disorders.

  • Calm
  • Sleep
38,50 CHF
View product

CBD is considered a non-psychoactive cannabinoid. The consumption of CBD has a calming effect and helps against cramps, inflammation, anxiety and nausea. Thanks to its antioxidant properties, cannabidiol can protect cells and genes from negative influences. Several cell tests have shown that cannabidiol can inhibit cancer growth. The residual THC content in legal CBD is not enough to trigger a high.

...
39,50 CHF
View product

CBD is considered a non-psychoactive cannabinoid. The consumption of CBD has a calming effect and helps against cramps, inflammation, anxiety and nausea. Thanks to its antioxidant properties, cannabidiol can protect cells and genes from negative influences. Several cell tests have shown that cannabidiol can inhibit cancer growth. CBD isolate does not contain THC (0.0%).

  • Calm
  • Serenity
  • Inner
...
37,50 CHF
View product

Altersbeschränkung

Unser Online-Shop richtet sich an Personen ab 18 Jahre. Bitte bestätige dein Alter.

Ja, über 18 JahreNein, unter 18 Jahre


© 2020 saås Swiss AG. Kontaktiere uns.

Neben Cookies, die zur Funktionalität unseres Angebots beitragen, verwenden wir für statistische Zwecke Matomo Analytics. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie alle detaillierten Informationen. Mit klick auf "Einverstanden" stimmen Sie zu, dass Sie diesen Hinweis gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben.

Einverstanden

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150,— (EU)
Internationaler Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Hohe Qualität – Swiss Made

Wasserlöslich schlägt fettlöslich — deshalb ist saås einzigartig

Der menschliche Körper besteht zu ca. 70% aus Wasser, dies ist einer der Gründe, weshalb fettlösliche Stoffe weniger gut aufgenommen werden als wasserlösliche Stoffe — sieh Dir den Clip an.

Bioverfügbarkeit bei nahezu 100% — deshalb ist saås so extrem effizient
Die saås Produkte sind durch ein einzigartiges Verfahren mizellisiert und solubilisiert, das heisst wasserlöslich gemacht worden. Dieses patentierte Verfahren erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit auf nahezu 100%.

Das saås-Angebot besteht aus Produkten aus dem Bereich der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die Produktpalette geht von

3 in 1
aufspüren
reparieren
schützen

*Aus der aktuellen Situation heraus bieten wir eine 3-Phasen-Mischung C·O·V, bestehend aus Curcumin · Olibanum · Vitamin C an, von welcher wir uns ausgezeichnete Resultate hinsichtlicher der Stärkung des Immunsystems, des Schutzes vor Infektionen und entzündungshemmenden Wirkung versprechen.

C·O·V (Curcumin · Olibanum · Vitamin C)

Maximaler Effekt — deshalb wirkt saås so gut

Kombiniere C·O·V mit unserem Artemisinin und Du bist geschützt und bereit!

Alle unsere Produkte wirken mit einer fast 100 prozentigen Bioverfügbarkeit, das heisst die Substanzen „wissen“ wo sie in Ihrem Körper hinmüssen und können so optimal eingesetzt werden.

Alle Rohstoffe aus kontrollierten Quellen — deshalb ist saås so natürlich
Die für die Produktion verwendeten Rohstoffe kommen aus kontrollierten Quellen und unterliegen strengen Auswahlkriterien. Den Grossteil der verarbeiteten Rohstoffe importieren wir direkt von den Herstellern selbst. Wir verwenden keine Zusatzstoffe wie Glycol, Glycerin, Polysorbate oder Konservierungsstoffe sondern nutzen ausschliesslich Wasser und Gummi Arabicum.

Alles aus einer Hand — deshalb ist saås so Made in Switzerland
Unsere Produkte werden ausschliesslich in der Schweiz gefertigt und entsprechen qualitativ höchsten Ansprüchen. Unser Produktionsbetrieb ist natürlich GMP-zertifiziert. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partnerlabor können wir alle unsere Produkte zeitlich flexibel und in höchster Qualität und Reinheit anbieten.

Du bist uns wichtig — deshalb ist saås so persönlich
Suchst Du etwas Bestimmtes? Dann schau Dir doch in Ruhe die einzelnen Produkte an und lies die Testimonials durch, von welchen wir tagtäglich mehr erhalten! Fühlst Du Dich von einer Beschreibung angesprochen? Dann bist Du bei Deinem Produkt gelandet.

Probier saås aus — denn dies ist möglich. Taste Dich auch hinsichtlich der Dosierung an das Optimale heran, vielleicht reagierst Du schon auf viel weniger oder auf ein bisschen mehr?

Viel Spass mit unseren Produkten
Dein saås Team

A — Z

A

Artemisinin

Artemisinin ist ein sekundärer Pflanzenstoff, chemisch ein Sesquiterpen, der in den Blättern und Blüten des Einjährigen Beifußes (Artemisia annua) vorkommt. Es wird weltweit zur Behandlung von Infektionen eingesetzt. Zum Artikel

B

Beifuss (siehe Artemisinin)

Bioverfügbarkeit

Als Bioverfügbarkeit wird das Ausmass und die Geschwindigkeit bezeichnet, mit welchen ein Wirkstoff aus einer Arzneiform in den Blutkreislauf gelangt — z.B. wenn wir eine Tablette einnehmen, enthält diese eine definierte Menge eines Wirkstoffs, zum Beispiel 400mg. In der Regel gelangt nicht die vollständige Dosis in den Blutkreislauf. Einige Wirkstoffe werden nicht ganz freigesetzt (Liberation), andere nur teilweise aus dem Darm aufgenommen (Absorption) und einige werden bei der ersten Leberpassage metabolisiert (First-Pass-Metabolismus).

C

C·O·V

Der einzigartige Schutz gegen Viren und Bakterien. Diese revolutionäre und extrem starke 3-Phasen-Mischung unterstützt dein Immunsystem. Zum Artikel

Cannabis

Cannabis ist eine Pflanzengattung innerhalb der Familie der Hanfgewächse. Hanf als solches zählt zu den ältesten Nutz- und Zierpflanzen der Erde und wichtiger nachwachsender Rohstoff für Textilindustrie und Bauwirtschaft. Cannabis-Pflanze gehört zur botanischen Gattung der Hanfgewächsen (Cannabaceae) mit psychoaktiven Wirkstoffen. Die stärkste Wirksubstanz ist Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC). Canabis enthält mindestens 60 unterschiedliche Cannabinoide, von denen einige psychoaktiv wirken. Es gibt es eine weibliche und eine männliche Form der Pflanze. Nur die weibliche Form der Gattung "Cannabis sativa" enthält genügend THC, um einen Rausch zu erzeugen.

Cannabidiol

CBD ist ein nicht psychoaktives Cannabinoid aus dem weiblichen Hanf. Es sind entkrampfende, entzündungshemmende, angstlösende und gegen Übelkeit gerichtete Wirkungen beschrieben. Weitere pharmakologische Effekte wie eine antipsychotische Wirkung werden erforscht.

Cannbiniol

CBN wichtigstes Merkmale ist, dass es psychoaktive Komponenten enthält, aber sie sind zwischen 8 und 10 mal weniger stark als in THC, so dass seine Rauschwirkungen gedämpft werden. Mehrere Studien haben festgestellt, dass einer der wichtigsten Vorteile von CBN die entspannenden Effekte sind die die Schlafqualität verbessern können. Zum Artikel

Curcuma

Die Kurkuma oder Kurkume (Curcuma longa), auch Gelber Ingwer, Safranwurz, Gelbwurz, Gilbwurz oder Curcuma genannt, ist eine Pflanzenart innerhalb der Familie der Ingwergewächse (Zingiberaceae). Sie stammt aus Südasien und wird in den Tropen vielfach kultiviert. Das besondere an Curcuma ist jedoch der Wirkstoff Curcumin. Dieser wird bereits seit Jahrhunderten in der ayurvedischen Medizin angewandt. Mittlerweile gilt Curcuma als das meist erforschte Gewürz und weist mit über 6.000 Studien zahlreiche positive gesundheitliche Effekte auf. Zum Artikel

Coenzyme Q10

Q-10 ist eine körpereigene Substanz. Es wird zum Teil über die Nahrung aufgenommen, aber auch im Körper selbst produziert. In jeder menschlichen Zelle wird die Energie aus der Nahrung in körpereigene Energie (ATP) umgewandelt. Die Organe mit dem höchsten Energiebedarf — wie Herz, Lunge und Leber — weisen deshalb auch die höchste Q-10-Konzentration auf. Zum Artikel

D

E

F

Frankincense (siehe Weihrauch)

Fullspektrum (siehe Vollspektrum)

G

GMP-Zertifizierung

Unter Gute Herstellungspraxis (englisch Good Manufacturing Practice, abgekürzt GMP) versteht man Richtlinien zur Qualitätssicherung der Produktionsabläufe und -umgebung in der Produktion von Arzneimitteln und Wirkstoffen, aber auch bei Kosmetika, Lebens- und Futtermitteln.

Gummi Arabicum

Gummi arabicum (auch Gummiarabikum, Arabisches Gummi) wird das Gummi aus dem Exsudat von verschiedenen, in Afrika verbreiteten Akazien-Bäumen bezeichnet. Es ist die älteste bekannte Gummiart. Gummi arabicum ist ein natürliches Gemisch von Polysacchariden (Mehrfachzuckern), deren Hauptkomponente auch Arabinsäure genannt wird.

H

I

Isolate

Grundlage für die Herstellung des Endproduktes (Bsp. Cannabis) ist die ein einzelner Bestandteil zB. für die Herstellung von saås CBD iso 2,5% wird das Monosolubilisat CBD genutzt. Somit ist unter anderem sichergestellt, dass dieses Produkt 0.00% THC enthält (siehe auch „Vollspektrum“).

J

K

Kurkuma (siehe Curcuma)

L

M

Mizellisierung

Die fettliebende Substanz wird von einer amphiphilen Hülle umgeben, welche selbst wasserlöslich ist und die in sich tragende Substanz an ihr Ziel bringt. Durch die veränderte Verabreichungsform verändert sich die Pharmakokinetik von Wirkstoffen. Es eröffnet die Möglichkeit spezifischere Dosierungen und kleinere Mengen einer Substanz verwenden zu müssen, ohne Wirkung zu verlieren. So können essentielle Wirkstoffe wie Vitamine A, D, E, und K, Omega-3-Fettsäuren und zahlreiche weitere natürliche Stoffe besser vom Körper aufgenommen werden. Die Wissenschaft

MyCell Technology

Körpereigene Micellen werden konstant vom Körper für die Fettverdauung gebildet. Dieser Prozess ist für den Körper energieaufwändig und zeitintensiv. So wird ein Grossteil der wichtigen Wirkstoffe nicht verwertet wieder ausgeschieden. Mit der vorgängigen Micellenbildung aus rein pflanzlichen Rohstoffen wird dem Körper dieser wichtige Schritt abgenommen. Das unikate und patentierte Verfahren der miVital AG verleiht ausgewählten Stoffen eine maximale Bioverfügbarkeit. Der Körper kann schwerlösliche Stoffe so direkt aufnehmen und verarbeiten. Die Wissenschaft

N

Nahrungsergänzungssmittel

Vitamine, Mineralstoffe o. Ä. die in Form von Tabletten, Pulver, Tropfen o. Ä., die zusätzlich zur Nahrung eingenommen werden.

Novel Food

Novel Food sind nach gesetzlicher Definition Lebensmittel, die vor dem Inkrafttreten der Novel-Food-Verordnung innerhalb der EU nicht in nennenswertem Umfang zum Verzehr in den Handel gebracht wurden.

O

Olibanum (siehe Weihrauch)

Omega 3-6-9

Die Omega-3-6-9 Fettsäuren sind Untergruppen innerhalb der Omega-n-Fettsäuren, die zu den ungesättigten Verbindungen zählen. Sie sind essenzielle Stoffe für die menschliche Ernährung, sind also lebensnotwendig und können vom Körper nicht selbst hergestellt werden.

P

Propolis

Die Propolis ist eine von Bienen hergestellte harzartige Masse mit antibiotischer, antiviraler und antimykotischer Wirkung. Propolis ist ein Gemisch aus vielen unterschiedlichen Stoffen, deren Zusammensetzung stark variieren kann. Zum Artikel

Pharmakokinetik

Die Pharmakokinetik beschreibt die Gesamtheit aller Prozesse, denen ein (Arznei)stoff im Körper unterliegt. Von der Aufnahme über die Verteilung über den Um- und Abbau bis zur Ausscheidung.

Pharmakondynamik

Die Pharmakodynamik ist die Lehre über die Wirkung von (Arznei)stoffen im Organismus und ist ein Teilgebiet der Pharmakologie.

Q

Q10 (siehe Coenzym)

R

Rohstoffe

Unserer Rohstoffe kommen aus kontrollierten Quellen und unterliegen strengen Auswahlkriterien. Den Grossteil der verarbeiteten Rohstoffe beziehen wir direkt von den Herstellern selbst.

S

Solubilisierung

Unter Solubilisierung, auch Solubilisation, versteht man die Erhöhung der Löslichkeit eines Stoffes in einem Lösungsmittel durch Hinzufügen eines dritten Stoffes.

T

U

V

Vitamin C

Das wohl bekannteste Vitamin, welches auch Ascorbinsäure genannt wird, soll sich vor allem positiv auf das menschliche Immunsystem auswirken. Es wirkt antioxidativ und schützt so vor freien Radikalen, die Zellschäden verursachen können. Darüber hinaus stärkt der Stoff das Bindegewebe und unterstützt die Stoffwechselvorgänge im Körper. Zu finden ist es vor allem in frischem Obst und Gemüse. Zitrusfrüchte weisen einen besonders hohen Vitamin C-Gehalt auf. Mit Niacin und Vitamin B6 steuert Vitamin C die Produktion von L-Carnitin, das für die Fettverbrennung in der Muskulatur benötigt wird. Weiterhin begünstigt es die Eisenresorption im Dünndarm. Zum Artikel

Vitamin B12

Vereinfachend zusammengefasst ist Vitamin B12 wichtig für die Zellteilung und Blutbildung sowie die Funktion des Nervensystems. Zum Artikel

Vitamin D3

Cholecalciferol trägt zur normalen Calcium- und Phosphataufnahme in Ihrem Blut bei und erhöht die Aufnahme von Calcium in den Knochen, so dass Sie starke Knochen erhalten. Vitamin D3 ist auch für Ihre Zähne wichtig, und ist gut für den Zellteilungsprozess. Es spielt eine Rolle im Prozess des Gewebewachstums und der Entwicklung, sorgt für gute Abwehrkräfte, hat einen positiven Einfluss auf Ihr Immunsystem und spielt eine Rolle bei der Erhaltung flexibler und starker Muskeln. Zum Artikel

Vitamin E

Ist wie Vitamin C, ebenfalls ein Antioxidans. Mit seiner Wirkung stärkt es das Immunsystem und unterstützt die Schutzbarriere der Haut.

Vitamin K

Vitamin K wird vom Körper zur Herstellung von Blutgerinnungsfaktoren genutzt und hat so eine große Bedeutung für unseren Organismus. Es verhindert Kalkablagerungen in den Blutgefäßen und sorgt für einen stabilen Herz-Kreislauf. Auch an Prozessen wie der Zellteilung ist das Vitamin beteiligt.

Vollspektrum

Wenn ein Produkt als Vollspektrum bezeichnet wird, bedeutet dies, dass es anderen Cannabinoide enthält, die in der Ausgangspflanze vorkommen. So zieht der Extraktionsprozess, die CBD aus der Pflanze heraus, und auch andere Cannabinoide, die darin enthalten sind.

W

Weihrauch

Weihrauch ist das luftgetrocknete Gummiharz, das von verschiedenen Boswellia-Arten gewonnen wird. Weihrauch wird nicht nur kultisch als Räucherwerk verwendet, sondern auch heilkundlich als Phytotherapeutikum. Zum Artikel

X

Y

Z

Testimonial

Conny

56 Jahre, aus N.

saås Curcumin hat mir geholfen, weniger anfällig zu sein und meine gesundheitliche Gesamtsituation zu verbessern.

Das saås Booklet

Rascheste Absorption und optimale Bioverfügbarkeit — eine neuartige Wissenschaft, welche die Grenzen des Möglichen überschreitet.

Hole Dir die volle Kraft natürlicher Ressourcen, um deine Vitalität und dein Wohlbefinden zu verbessern.

3 in 1
Der einzigartige Schutz gegen Viren und Bakterien. Diese revolutionäre und extrem starke 3-Phasen-Mischung unterstützt dein Immunsystem.

  • aufspüren
  • reparieren
  • schützen
29,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Studien haben gezeigt, dass Vitamin C die Immunität stärkt und eine starke antivirale Wirkung hat. Es kann das Risiko chronischer Krankheiten verringern, den Bluthochdruck in den Griff bekommen, das Risiko von Herzerkrankungen senken und das Gedächtnis schützen.

  • vitalisieren
  • schützen
28,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Die ausgeprägteste und charakteristischste Eigenschaft von CBN ist seine beruhigende Wirkung. CBN hat eine Vielzahl von Wirkungen auf den Körper, wie: antibakterielle, entzündungshemmende und krampflösende Effekte, Schmerzlinderung, als Motor des Knochenzellwachstums und als Appetit-Stimulans, sowie bei Schlafstörungen.

  • Ruhe
  • Schlaf
38,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Weihrauch wird schon seit Tausenden von Jahren als Heilmittel geschätzt. Die entzündungshemmende Wirkung des Weihrauchs war schon in der Antike bekannt und wurde damals überwiegend zur Wundheilung eingesetzt. Innerlich angewandt lässt Weihrauch Entzündungen der Organe abklingen und sogar heilen, Weihrauch unterstützt und stärkt das Immunsystem des Körpers.

  • Stärkung
  • Abwehr
29,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Artemisinin wird weltweit zur Behandlung von Malaria eingesetzt. Die Chinesen kennen Artemisia seit mehr als 2.000 Jahren als Heilpflanze. Es wird bei Fieber, Durchfällen, Entzündungen, Infektionen und zur allgemeinen Stärkung des Immunsystems eingesetzt. Inzwischen wird es auch bei Krebs, Borreliose, Hepatitis, Herpes und bakteriellen Infektionen eingesetzt.

  • Lebenskraft
69,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Curcurmin wird in Südostasien, in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) und im Ayurveda der Indischen Medizin seit 5.000 Jahren als heilige Pflanze verehrt und verwendet. Mit Hilfe dieser Pflanze kann man einfach und natürlich die eigene Gesundheit fördern oder wiederherstellen.

  • Ruhe
  • Gelassenheit
69,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Dieses rote Vitamin ist unerlässlich. Der Körper benötigt es für die Funktion der Nerven, Bildung roter Blutkörperchen sowie die Zellteilung. Es fördert die Sauerstoffversorgung und sorgt dadurch für eine höhere Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

  • Energie
  • Leistung
29,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Coenzyme Q10 ist bekannt als das Anti-Aging Mittel schlechthin, es fördert die Energie-Kraftwerke in unseren Zellen. Kombiniert mit dem Antioxidant Vitamin E, welches zellschützende Funktionen hat und den Alterungsprozess zusätzlich verlangsamen soll, eine optimale Kombination.

  • Energie
  • Jungbrunnen
69,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Propolis gilt gemeinhin als das starkes natürliches Antibiotikum, wobei sich allerdings im Gegensatz zu chemischen Antibiotika keine Resistenzkörper bilden – es behält seine Wirksamkeit. Die Bienen stellen Propolis als Schutzwall vor ihren Bienenstock. Die klebrige Masse dient als Verschluss des Bienenstocks, aber auch um Krankheitserreger zu umschließen welche das Bienenvolk bedrohen.

  • Sicherheit
  • Schutz
69,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Vitamin D wird auch das „Knochenvitamin“ genannt. Es wird bei Sonneneinstrahlung auf unserer Haut gebildet. Fast jede Person in unseren Breitengraden sollte Vitamin D supplementieren. Es wird erfolgreich bei Osteoporose eingesetzt. Hilft bei Muskelschwäche, Knochenschmerzen und Erschöpfung.

  • Leistung
  • Energie
28,50 CHF
Zum Artikel

Sei gespannt auf die brandneue Geschenk-Box von saås. Mehr Informationen folgen in Kürze.

1,00 CHF

Puristisches Design, faszinierende Ästhetik und ausgezeichnete Inhaltsstoffe. VMAXX Vaporizer definieren einen komplett neuen Lifestyle: IT SUCKS NOT TO SUCK!

60,30 CHF
Zum Artikel

Eine Schweizer Kreation – Feinste, natürliche Aromastoffe, perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, angereichert mit reinstem CBD-Kristall aus biologischem Anbau und in aufwendigen und schonenden Arbeitsschritten hergestellt! VMAXX Premium-Liquids erfüllen die höchsten Ansprüche an ein unvergleichliches Geschmackserlebnis und einen entspannenden Wellness-Effekt!

36,90 CHF
Zum Artikel